Hospital Leadership

Barlow Respiratory Hospital Administrative Team

Margaret Crane, Chief Executive Officer

213-202-6885, Admin@barlowhospital.orgg

Ed Engesser, Chief Financial Officer

213-202-6880, Finance@barlowhospital.org

Kirk Watson, Vice President

213-250-4200 ext 3319, kwatson@barlow2000.org

Gladys D'Souza Chief Nursing Officer

213-250-4200 ext 3145

Rashawn Y.Woods, Vice President, Human Resources

213-250-4200 ext 3112

Directors of Hospital Services

Andrea Hicklin, Director of Rehabilitation Services

213-202-6833, Rehab@barlowhospital.org

Glenn Payne Director of Respiratory Care

213-202-6869, Respiratory@barlowhospital.org

Kirsi Toivanen, Clinical Director - (Main Campus)

213-202-6468, ClinicalDirectorM1@barlowhospital.org

Paramjeet (Pam) Athwal, Assistant Chief Nursing Officer (BRH at VPH)

818-782-6600 Ext 8351, ClinicalDirectorVPH@barlowhospital.org

Danelle M. MontanteClinical Director - Barlow @ PIH

562-698-0811, ext.12532

Izette Aragon, Director of Social Services

213-202-6430, iaragon@barlow2000.org

Anna McClane, Director of Infection Control

213-202-6842, amcclane@barlow2000.org

Group Board of Directors

CHAIR

Michael D. Berger, Chair, Barlow Respiratory Hospital, Board of Directors

VICE CHAIR

Diane Naegele

SECRETARY

Jason Zayon, CPA

PRESIDENT

Margaret Crane, Chief Executive Officer

DIRECTORS

Bradford M. Bolger, Jacobs Global Buildings

Eric Kleerup, MD,Chair, Barlow Research Center Board of Directors

Richard F. Seiden, Foley & Lardner LLP

Frederic Rheinstein

Carrie Brillstein

Hospital Board of Directors

CHAIR

Michael D. Berger

DIRECTORS

David Nelson, MD

Susan Rich

Alan Rothfeld, M.D.

John Van Dyke, M.D.

Azmi Ghaly, M.D.

Richard Hurvitz, M.D.

Anthony Koerner, M.D.

Pernell Agdeppa New Member 9/2011

David McFarlane New Member 1/2012

DESIGNATED DIRECTOR

Margaret Crane